Meat Free Monday: Speedy Vegan Pho

DSC_1796

This one will blow your socks off!

I found this super hot because of the fresh chilli in it, but you could adapt it to your taste – so next time I might make it with a de-seeded chilli 🙂 I based it on this recipe, but instead of butter I just used oil to fry the mushrooms to make this vegan.

I liked the different flavours in this compared to a standard stir fry I usually make. I think I did go a little ott on the bean-sprouts! But that’s just because I love them a lot.

Again, there’s not too many ingredients needed and it takes less than 30 minutes to make, so ideal for a Monday evening!

2 thoughts on “Meat Free Monday: Speedy Vegan Pho

Leave a Reply

