The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

veryinspiringbloggerawardFirstly thank you Jane for nominating me – I think this is such a cute idea!

The rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and add their link to your blog.

2. List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.

3. State 7 things about yourself.

4. Nominate other bloggers.

5. Contact your nominees and provide a link to your post.

6. Display the award logo (button) on your blog, whether on your sidebar or about page, or special award page.

Let’s get on with 7 things about me:

  1. I’m the biggest Harry Potter fan!
  2. I graduated from university 6 months ago.
  3. I’m still really good friends with people from high school, sixth form and university.
  4. I’m a little bit addicted to Sims Freeplay!
  5. I’m slowly transitioning to a vegetarian/vegan diet.
  6. I’m currently reading The Lost World and Bad Feminist – I like to have one fun book and one serious book on the go at the same time.
  7. I am a cat person (although I also love dogs).

I would like to nominate the following bloggers for this award:

Pauper to Princess

Green Faery Magic

Green Bee

The Friendly Fig

Hungry City Hippy

Veggies Don’t Bite

πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for my nomination!! I am thrilled and flattered but huge apologies for the slow uptake!! I’ve been taking a small unplanned break from my blog as life is quite full-on recently but I am planning on a return very soon. Promise! πŸ’š

    Like

Leave a comment