Declutter Challenge – Second Week

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is a selection of more clothes I donated to charity shops this week – more items that I haven’t worn in a while/don’t fit!

Make sure if you’re joining me in this challenge that you spread your donations to different organisations. There are 5 charity shops in my town so I’ll give one bag to each one this month.

Also, if you have an Oxfam nearby, they take bra donations even if they’re used as long as they’re clean!

One thought on “Declutter Challenge – Second Week

Leave a Reply

